Archdiocese of Liverpool
Department of Education

Departmental Team

Departmental Team > Departmental Team
Fr Michael Fitzsimons
Episcopal Vicar for Education
dsc@rcaol.org.uk

Diocesan Schools Officers

Barbara Coulton
Primary Schools in Wigan and St Helens
b.coulton@rcaol.org.uk
Win Douglas
Primary Schools in Knowlsey and St Helens
w.douglas@rcaol.org.uk
Kathy Hall
Primary Schools in Lancashire
k.hall@rcaol.org.uk
Maria McGarry
Primary Schools in Liverpool and Warrington
m.mcgarry@rcaol.org.uk
Cath O'Leary
Secondary Schools
c.oleary@rcaol.org.uk
Bernie Shiels
Primary Schools in Sefton, St Helens and Wigan
b.shiels@rcaol.org.uk

Christian Education Advisers

Fr Des Seddon
Head of Christian Education
d.seddon@rcaol.org.uk
Fr Anthony Kelly
Primary Adviser
a.kelly@rcaol.org.uk
Dcn Paul Mannings
Secondary Adviser CCRS Coordinator
p.mannings@rcaol.org.uk
Pat Peel
Primary Adviser
p.peel@rcaol.org.uk
Julie Rourke
Primary Adviser
j.rourke@rcaol.org.uk

Other Departmental Officers

Fran Coldicutt
Office Manager
f.coldicutt@rcaol.org.uk
Paul Crilly
CCRS Administrator
p.crilly@rcaol.org.uk
Louise Falshaw
Christian Education Administrator
l.falshaw@rcaol.org.uk
Lucy Madden
Schools Administrator
l.madden@rcaol.org.uk
Vicky Magill
Schools Administrator
v.magill@rcaol.org.uk
Chris Williams
Deputy Director of Education
c.williams@rcaol.org.uk
Margaret Caulfield
Rainbows Coordinator
m.caulfield@rcaol.org.uk

ALPSIT

Klare Rufo
Primary Trust Advisor
k.rufo@rcaol.org.uk
Rhiain Jones
ALPSIT Coordinator
r.jones@rcaol.org.uk

ALSSIT

Paul Greenall
Trust Director
p.greenall@rcaol.org.uk

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue