Archdiocese of Liverpool
Department of Education

Departmental Team

Departmental Team > Departmental Team
Fr Michael Fitzsimons
Episcopal Vicar for Education

Diocesan Schools Officers

Cath O'Leary
Secondary Schools
Kathy Hall
Primary Schools in Lancashire
Maria McGarry
Primary Schools in Liverpool and Warrington
Win Douglas
Primary Schools in Knowlsey and St Helens
Bernie Shiels
Primary Schools in Sefton, St Helens and Wigan

Christian Education Advisors

Fr Des Seddon
Head of Christian Education
Dcn Paul Mannings
Secondary Advisor CCRS Coordinator
Denise Hegarty
Primary Advisor
Fr Anthony Kelly
Primary Advisor
Pat Peel
Prmary Advisor
Julie Rourke
Primary Advisor

Other Departmental Officers

Fran Caldicutt
Office Manager
Paul Crilly
CCRS Administrator
Louise Falshaw
Christian Education Administrator
Lucy Madden
Schools Administrator
Vicky Magill
Schools Administrator
Chris Williams
Deputy Director of Education
Margaret Caulfield
Rainbows Coordinator


Klare Rufo
Primary Trust Advisor
Rhiain Jones
ALPSIT Coordinator


Paul Greenall
Trust Director

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience for you and others. If you would like to learn more about cookies please view our cookie policy. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. Continue