LACE, Sefton Park The Archdiocese's Finance Department is based at the Liverpool Archdiocesan Office.

Liverpool Archdiocesan Office
Croxteth Drive
L17 1AA

Tel: 0151 522 1020

When contacting a member of this department directly via email, please be aware our addressing convention is [initial].[surname], for example: Andrew Brown would be

Episcopal Vicar
Monsignor John Devine

Director of Finance
Gillian Boggan

Sandra Brennan (
Ford, Yewtree and Ainsdale Cemeteries: tel 0151 522 1017)
Sharne Kelso

Michael Helbert
John McMahon
Elena Stopforth
Darren Melling

Payroll Administrator
John Smith

Parish Centres Tel: 0151 522 1033 Fax: 0151 522 1021
Brian Lowry (mob 07974 940 239)
Kim Schofield

Parish Centre Accountants
Andrew Davis
Carly Rowlands

Surveyor and Property tel 0151 522 1088
Brian Dunn
Neil Fewtrell
Kirk Williams
Robert Ball
Gary McParlan
Mark Jones

Tuneside Ltd tel: 0151 522 1019 fax 0151 522 1021
Rose Jesson